Diocese Contacts

Reception: Julie Cottle

Diocesan and Bishop's Ministry Team:
The Bishop: The Right Rev. Steve Maina

Vicar General: Ven David Hollingsworth

Bishop's Personal Assistant: Anita Jones-Stiles

Diocesan Executive Secretary: Annie Fraser

Executive Assistant: Deborah Oliver

Youth Enabler and Communications: Brad Wood ;

Social Services Enabler: Jen Lockwood

Children & Family Ministries: Sue Fallow

Health & Safety Coordinator: Rachel Boyack

Anglican Centre Admin:

Diocesan Finance Manager: Wayne Harding

Diocesan Accountant: Carol Cadigan

Payroll Administrator: Margaret-Jayne Wylie

Senior Administrator: Lynette Smith

The Witness Anglican Diocese Publication

Diocesan Ministry Education Coord. & Lecturer: Rev Dr Graham O'Brien (03)5488785 ext 2

Dean: Rev Dr Andrew Burgess (03)5488785 ext 1

BTC Registrar: Faris Mali and (03)5488785 ext 3

BTC Dean of Courses and Lecturer: Rev Dr Sue Patterson (03)5488785 ext 5

Bishop Sutton Library: Jennifer Patterson (03)5488785 ext 4

Go to top