Contact

Diocese Contacts

ANGLICAN CENTRE
Reception: Julie Cottle reception@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan and Bishop's Ministry Team:
The Bishop: Richard Ellena bishop@nelsonanglican.nz

Bishop's Personal Assistant: Anita Jones-Stiles bishops.pa@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Executive Secretary: Annie Fraser diosec@nelsonanglican.nz

Executive Assistant: Deborah Oliver diosec.pa@nelsonanglican.nz

Vicar General/Bishop's Chaplain/Retired Clergy: Ven David Hollingsworth bpchaplain@nelsonanglican.nz

Youth Enabler: Jude Saxon youth@nelsonanglican.nz

Social Services Enabler: Gerrie Mead socialservices@nelsonanglican.nz

Children & Family Ministries: Sue Fallow cfm@nelsonanglican.nz

Health & Safety Coordinator: Rachel Boyack  HS@nelsonanglican.nz

Anglican Centre Admin:

Diocesan Finance Manager: Wayne Harding financemanager@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Accountant: Tony Bennett dioaccountant@nelsonanglican.nz

Payroll Administrator: Margaret-Jayne Wylie dioadmin@nelsonanglican.nz

Senior Administrator: Lynette Smith dioclerk@nelsonanglican.nz

The Witness Anglican Diocese Publication witness@nelsonanglican.nz

BISHOPDALE THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE
Diocesan Ministry Education Coordinator & Lecturer: Graham O'Brien ministryed@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 2

Dean: Andrew Burgess dean@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 1

BTC Director: Kate Dugdale office@bishopdale.ac.nz and registrar@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 3

BTC Dean of Courses and Lecturer: Sue Patterson sue.patterson@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 5

Bishop Sutton Library: Jennifer Patterson library@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 4

Go to top