Standing Committee

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, November, December on the second Thursday 11 times.
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 13 August 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 12 November 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 10 December 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, 11 February 2021 - 9:15am
Go to top